Viktoria's profile

Birth Date
6/2/1982 (Gemini)
5' 6" (167 cm)
112 lbs (51 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who wants true love. Like an honest man I imagine my man as a strong, clever, confident man with a good sense of humor. I want him to express his points of view, to be understandable and supporting. Also I think that goals should exist in his life. I’m looking for serious person who could be my husband. I don’t want to play games, I want to build strong family relation based on love, respect, understanding, tenderness and harmony. I want to feel I can trust him and to share my secrets and sacred feelings with him. I am serious in my search, because family means a lot to me, and I wish to build a family of my own with a person who will understand me and take care of me


I am a strong-willed and ambitious person. I fallow my dreams, never getting up with troubles and disappoints. I have a great dream to create a happy family. I am feminine and sweet and I know I will be good mother and I will be a good wife for a good man. I like to give people smiles and good mood :) Also I like walking in the park, I like looking at stars. I like to live well and take my health and fitness seriously, and enjoy the finer things in life although I consider myself to be pretty down to earth. I am romantic, passionate, sensitive and caring. I am always in good mood and try to see only good sides of things. I meet every new day with smile and hope to meet my beloved man.


I have many hobbies and I like to do many things when I have free time. The spectrum of my interest is wide and I can't measure it or limit with a few words! I enjoy visiting museums, galleries and exhibitions. I often meet with my friends and we always discuss some interesting things. Enjoy dancing. I am very active and like an active rest, even if it is a beach resort I would find many activities to do ;) Like Jet skiing, parasailing, beach volleyball, swimming... I prefer to watch romantic films with happy ends, because I am very impressive person, but also sometimes we meet with friends and watch some comedies or films from any genre.