Juliya's profile

Birth Date
3/11/1988 (Pisces)
5' 6" (168 cm)
110 lbs (50 kg)
Eye Color
Hair Color
College degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status
Never married
Speaking Skills*
Other languages
Odessa, Ukraine
* The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady herself

Her Type of Man

I hope this is a beginning of something good and marvelous. I am really open for that possibility. I am looking for my partner and I hope it will be the end of my search. I am not into internet games or just to find pen pals here. I am really in for making my future a better one. My one missing link in my life is someone that I can share those dreams with...someone that can eventually love me as much as I wish to love. To me this is has been a void in my life. Love carries many meanings; to me love is caring, admiring, and respecting someone so deeply that you would put their interests well before yours, someone that you could communicate freely with…. I could go on and on about my meaning of love, but unless you've already dozed off, I'd like to save it for later. If you are serious about getting to know me better! Don’t play with me! I am not a naive girl! I am serious about my search! Write me if you like my profile and my photos!


I've signed up to this website after pondering it for a while, due to the fact that I'm at the point of wanting, yearning, and hoping to find a person that I can share my love, care , dreams, aspirations, goals with. Hey! Do you want the same!? I'm a single lady, who happens to be very loyal, trustworthy, attractive, and intelligent. I don't profess to know a lot about everything, but definitely a little about a lot. I'm somewhat of an engaging person, able to communicate with many people on a wide variety of subjects. I don't like to argue in a destructive way. Criticism is good, as long as it is constructive, and not destructive. I am extremely easy going, and easy to get along with. I am not crazy about negative, argumentative, jealous, and insecure people. We've all experienced bumps and grinds in the road, and I am no exception. Yes!? Will you agree with me here!? I've always been very optimistic; after all, everyone wants to achieve happiness and a feeling of contentme


I have many interests that I do depending on my mood. I like to be active and I enjoy sports. I adore staying in nature with my friends making BBQ. I like reading, movies and music. I am fond of roller blading in summer...By the way it is coming! I know my city very good. I will show you a lot of romantic places in Odessa. Be ready for it! You will explore them with me! Don't you mind it?!